CENTER FOR INTERNATIONAL AND DEVELOPMENT STUDIES - SKOPJE

Team

Blagoj Conev PhD

 

Doctor of Political Science – International Relations

Ss. Cyril and Methodius University of Skopje, Faculty of Law Iustinianus Primus

 

Academic Interests:

 International Relations, Balkan Studies, Ethnic and Nationalism Studies.

 

Contact:

b.conev@gmail.com

Kire Babanoski PhD

 

Doctor of Security Sciences

St. Clement of Ohrid University of Bitola, Faculty of Security in Skopje

 

Academic Interests:

Terrorism, National Security, Forensics.

 

Contact:

kbabanoski@gmail.com 

Jana Ilieva PhD

 

Doctor of Law – Public International Law

Ss. Cyril and Methodius University of Skopje, Faculty of Law Iustinianus Primus

 

Academic Interests:

International Law, Religious Studies and International Politics

 

Contact:

Ilieva80@gmail.com

Blagica M. Kotovchevska PhD

 

Doctor of International Relations – Conflict Resolutions

Ss. Cyril and Methodius University of Skopje, Faculty of Philosophy

 

Academic Interests:

International Relations, Conflict Resolutions, Human Rights, Geopolitics and Geostrategy.

 

Contact:

blagica_k@yahoo.com

Aleksandra Cibreva - Jovanovska PhD

 

Doctor of Business Management-Management of Human Resources

MIT University Skopje, Faculty of Management

 

Academic Interests:

Management, International Management, Human Resources, Public Administration

 

Contact:

acibreva@gmail.com

Bojan Mitrovski PhD

 

Doctor of Management of Environmental Resources

MIT University Skopje, Faculty of Management of Environmental Resources

 

Academic Interests:

Environment, Ecology and Food Safety.

 

Contact:

Bojan.86@hotmail.com

Anta Dimitrijovska – Jankulovska PhD Candidate

Ss. Cyril and Methodius University of Skopje, Blaze Koneski Faculty of Philology

 

Academic Interests:

Cultural Studies, Literature and Antropology

 

Contact:

adimitrijovska@gmail.co

Milica Denkovska PhD Candidate

Ss. Cyril and Methodius University of Skopje, Blaze Koneski Faculty of Philology

 

Academic Interests:

Literature, International Relations, Intercultural Communication, Linguistics and Translation

 

Contact:

milica.denkovska@gmail.com

Petar Petrov PhD Candidate

Ss. Cyril and Methodius University of Skopje, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

 

Academic Interests:

Biotechnology, Biochemistry, Ecology and Environment.

 

Contact:

petrovpetar2012@gmail.com